Extinction – Hypocrisy Breeds Traitor 12″

Pressing Info:

Test Press: ???
1st Press: black vinyl, ??? copies
1st Press: opaque blue vinyl, ??? copies

SKU: N/A Category:


This is a compilation of a few tracks from that great band. Tracks 9-12 originally appeared on “Enemy Of The People” 7″ on Catalyst Records. Track 13 originally appeared on “The Difference Between Us” Comp on Goodfellow. Track 14 originally appeared on the “All Systems Go!” Comp on Underestimated / Open Handed.


01 Dying For Tomorrow
02 Harvest Of Innocence
03 Portaits Of Lies
04 Drain
05 Honor Nothing
06 Foundations From Genocide
07 Hypocracy Breeds Traitors
08 Serenity Lost
09 Ignominy
10 Replica
11 220
12 Enemy Of The People/ Untitled
13 Cease
14 Without A Reason

Additional information

Weight 0.35 kg
Vinyl 12"

Black Vinyl


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.