Punch – Push/Pull 12″


SKU: N/A Category:


The Bay Area mosh-bringer unit known as PUNCH delivers their second LP – chock full of 1000mph pissedness with hammers-of-justice mosh-trocious breakdowns that can get even the the longest of the long-hairs starting the mower. A great combination of good people, intelligent and insightful lyrics, and fucking full-on pissed and fast hardcore. One of the best around. Gatefold cover and colored vinyl.

This record was originally released by Assault Records from Germany.


01 Stay Afloat
02 Second Chance
03 No Remorse
04 Give It A Name
05 White Noise
06 Fixation
07 Realist
08 Sour Grapes
09 Two Feet On The Ground
10 Microcausm
11 Let Me Forget
12 Don’t Need You
13 Positively God Free



Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg
Vinyl 12"

Milky White w/grey haze Vinyl


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.