xUnworthy Of Lifex – The Promise Of Death tape


Pressing Info:

2nd Press: clear tape, 50 copies

Out of stock



xUnworthy Of Lifex is a one person project out of Brisbane and personally speaking, flashed us backed to 2009/10. Featuring some hard XVX lyrics and sounding like something you’d find on the Goodlife or Trustkill rosters, prepare to swing them fists when the breakdowns hit.

‘The Promise Of Death’ brings three tracks of non stop, vegan straightedge, pure 90’s / 00’s metalcore worship to the table and doesn’t disappoint.

The Promise of Death is the 4th release from Animals X Kingdom.


01 Isolation
02 False Gods
03 The Knife


The Promise Of Death by xUnworthy Of Lifex

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.